WEEK 37 I won the Lottery!

hola famlia! so this week was a lot more of the same old same old, but i also had some wonderful oppertunities to go out and teach in divisions this week wich was super fun! so highlights! soon after leaving the computer last week i got called by an argentine man who said that my phone number had been randomly selected and that there is now a pickup truck waiting for “elder Crawford” in Cordoba! so i used my probably only chance in my life to win the lottery when i was on my mission. when i cant go pick up my prize! anyway i got to go out teaching this weekwith elder febbo two times and that was definitely a highlight! also we were able to see three baptisms in the zone which is really good. that was pretty much my week! talk to yall later! SAM_0129.JPGSAM_0135.JPG

Leave a Reply

